“It Could Be Worse” is coming out on May 18

I’m going to write a longer post that will go up when the album comes out…but yeah.  The new album “It Could Be Worse” will be out on May 18 in digital format on my Bandcamp page or on CD if you see me in person or ask for one to be mailed to you.  Either version is “pay what you want” pricing, and I’ll totally give you one for FREE, as usual.  It’s one of my best albums, and I can’t wait for you to hear it!

Here’s the cover (which I hope you can click on to make it bigger, but if not…sorry):a0654136360_10.jpgThe track list (which won’t mean much to most of you) is:

  1. So Anyway
  2. Nobody Else
  3. Everybody Shut Up
  4. What I’m Dying For
  5. No One Leaves St. Louis
  6. Who I Am
  7. Amanda, I’m Tired
  8. That Was Then
  9. I Still Believe
  10. Always

It’s about a 40 minute listen. I play my 1973 Martin and my Rickenbacker guitar and my Rickenbacker bass all over it. I’m really happy with it, and I hope you will be too!  See you again on the 18th!

Current Listening:

  • Frank Turner – Be More Kind
  • John Moreland – In the Throes