Just so it’s here too…

I have some wordy, lengthy other stuff I plan to post soon…  But figured I should get it on this blog too, since I’ve already put it on Facebook and tumblr.  I’ve got a YouTube page now.  I’m mostly just going to be sitting and playing songs.  Some originals.  Some covers.  Some so new even I haven’t heard them.

So go over to http://www.youtube.com/dereklbrink and start clicking.

Enjoy!

EDIT: Oh yeah, and I’ll take requests…  So let me know if there’s anything you want to hear or see.

3 thoughts on “Just so it’s here too…”

    1. Dylan’s an interesting idea. I’ll think about what I think I can pull off. I’ve always been a huge fan of some of his lesser-played stuff like, “Most of the Time” or “Tangled Up in Blue” but never tried playing any of it. Thanks for the suggestion!

Leave a Reply

