Wayne County EP

So I’m posting audio of the Wayne County EP over on the Tumblr Page.  One track a day over 7 days.  You can’t download it from there (unless you know something I don’t), but you can listen.  It’ll lead up to me posting the whole thing on DerekBrink.com, along with downloadable art.  But for now, I’m going to tease you by forcing you to go to the page.  🙂

Tracklist: (Updated with links as more is posted)

  1. Scars
  2. Born in this Town
  3. God’s Gonna Shut Your Mouth
  4. Outlaw
  5. All My Ghosts
  6. Nobody Has It All
  7. Just Another Day

Keep checking back, and let me know what you think…unless you think it sucks.  Then please be nicer than the Internet and just move along.  🙂