Photo Blog

Since WordPress does not seem to have the capacity to allow me to post photos anymore, I’ve now officially started a photo-blog at Tumblr.  It’s going to just be pictures, with captions (usually).  Sometimes they’ll be pictures of me.  Sometimes it’ll be promotional stuff.  Sometimes it’ll be photos I took.  Sometimes it’ll be absurd stuff I found on the Interwebs and wanted to share (and I’ll source that stuff whenever possible).  But basically, the only thing WordPress is good for is text…and my pictures have to go SOMEWHERE.  So click on over and check out 20-ish pics from the two Hangmen photo session last month.  Enjoy!

Click here to go to “Out from the Blog!”

Leave a Reply

