Small update…

I am working on developing a Tumblr site for the specific purpose of posting pics and random things I find funny on the Internet, when the mood strikes me.  I will maintain the WordPress blog for writing about my day-to-day bullshit, and the Empty Checking blog to write/podcast about the crap I buy.  I’ll still be considering this “home base” as I’ll likely update it the most, because I’m more wordy than I am picture-posty/re-bloggy…but I like to think of this move as building the Derek Brink Empire.

…okay so it’s an empire with only four regular readers, and most of them won’t go to the Empty Checking or photo-blog (whatever I end up calling it)…but Empire nonetheless!!!

And yes.  I do plan on going mad with power.

Leave a Reply

