Just In Case You Were Wondering…

Don’t get me wrong…it’s a mess in there…  But come on.  How often do you get to see the inside of your own head?  That’s kinda awesome!

Root canal went quickly and smoothly.  Filled in two teeth (the one the procedure was done on and the one next to it).  my nose was numb up until about five minutes ago from the novocaine…and I’m starting to get some sensation back in my mouth too.  So far, no real pain (except for where the needle went in for the novocaine, but it’s not bad…feels like I bit my tongue, except it’s in my gums, not in my tongue).  We’ll see how I’m feeling later tonight and into tomorrow…but so far, I’ve been pretty lucky.  Cross your fingers for me!

Leave a Reply

