I’m sick…

Okay.  Officially got a cold.  I think it started about two weeks ago, but I fought off the initial round without it getting too bad…but now it’s back and it’s angry.  It’s the kind of cold where your sinuses burn (I described it earlier as, “I feel like I’m swimming in fire.”) and when you start draining into your chest, your chest burns.

So, my apologies if I don’t post much and am unpleasant to be around for a few days.

EDIT: “Don’t worry Derek.  You’re unpleasant to be around EVERY day!”  Ha.  Beat you to it!

Leave a Reply

