Just Thought I’d Share

Y’all know I’m a comic books geek and I love Batman, right?  Well, my friend (and drummer on the “Out from the Light” record—still available at iTunes, etc) Dave Knobel posted something as his Facebook avatar that made me laugh out loud.  (That’s “lol,” to you kids.)  I don’t know the context or if it’s even a real panel, and I don’t know where it came from, other than Dave’s avatar…but this is awesome.

😀

Right?  RIGHT? 

He just looks so happy!  🙂

…check back tomorrow or Sunday for the first-ever podcast.  It’ll be largely about comic books, unless plans change.  But hopefully even the non-nerd will like it.

Leave a Reply

