Thanks

Thanks for humoring me on the MDA post.  The Telethon raised about $60 Million, and the St. Louis crowd raised about $2 Million.  Not the best year, but certainly not the worst, either.

 

I’m not really feeling focused or energetic enough to write a full post…so I’m going to leave it at that.  I’ll return in full-stupid-glory tomorrow with the Stages of Drinking, as displayed in the names of the Seven Dwarfs.  (And yes…that’s apparently IS how you pluralize ‘dwarf.”  I’d have thought it would be “dwarves,” but the movie title spelled it that way, as does my spell checker.  Go figure.)

 

Until then…thanks to those of you (if any) who clicked over to the MDA site.  You may just have saved a life or two.  Good for you.

Leave a Reply

