iTunes

“Things I Meant to Say” is now on iTunes.  Don’t know why, but that’s the only one.  Also don’t know why nothing else has shown up on Rhapsody/Napster…but I have an absolute guarantee that it’ll all be up on everything by April 20th.  I’ll keep you posted as it happens.

 

Sorry I haven’t been writing much this week.  Don’t have a lot to talk about.  Stuff’s a little boring.  I did hit Dogtown (St. Louis) on St. Patrick’s Day, and that was pretty good.  My back hurts from the really long uphill walk to the car, though…but I had some pretty good corned beef and listened to a pretty good band for a while.  Sorry…no pictures.  🙂

 

I’ll try to write something good tomorrow.  I have something in mind, but it’s one of those write-ups that needs to be worded very carefully to keep me out of trouble, ha ha.  (It’s nothing bad or mean…it’s just a religion thing, and sometimes that comes across weird…)

 

Okay.  So I’ll write again tomorrow.  For now, go to iTunes (or Rhapsody, or Napster) and get to downloading!  🙂

One thought on “iTunes”

Leave a Reply

