Coming Soon…

You asked for it (well…maybe not YOU…). You’re going to get it (even if it isn’t you). In about 1 month’s time, you will be able to download my music through either iTunes (America/Canada) and/or Rhapsody.  This will include the new record (“Out from the Light”) as well.  The only catch is that if I have any extras available (like the “demos” disc that comes with the “Things I Meant to Say” record), you’ll have to buy the physical product from me to get that.  I still support physical copies over this Internet download crap…but yeah…I’ll finally be download-able in about a month.

 

Just thought you’d like to know.

Leave a Reply

