Things I Did Today

Things I’ve Ingested Today (in order):

  • Muscacholli
  • 23 Candy Canes
  • Two Cups of Coffee and one cup of tea
  • White Castles and Cheese Fries
  • Tums

Things I’ve Watched Today:

  • A couple episodes of “Everybody Loves Raymond”
  • A couple episodes of “The Simpsons”
  • “The Dark Knight”
  • “A Colbert Christmas”
  • A couple episodes of “Frasier”
  • A couple episodes of “Friends”
  • …and I’m finishing with some more “Simpsons.”

Websites I’ve Visited Today:

  • Facebook
  • Lostpedia
  • My e-mail
  • The Keurig Coffee People
  • Armor Games
  • Pastel Games
  • Kohl’s
  • Barnes and Noble

Regrets:

  • None.

ย 

…and here is your George W. Bush Picture of the Day (24 days remaining in term):
I simply call this one “Derp!”

derp

4 thoughts on “Things I Did Today”

  1. i’ve never seen mostaccioli spelled like that – but that is how i pronounce it.
    i didn’t say this on your last post, but i am most jealous of your recent acquisition of the Dark Knight. excellent movie – and my brother’s never seen it. so i often hear something to the effect of, ‘angela… i’m such a loser. i haven’t even seen the Dark Knight yet. wanna go to the cinema to see if it’s still playing?’ ‘no, brian. go to sleep. it’s after midnight. i have to work in the morning…’
    DERP! lolol.

  2. Good news, I hear that The Dark Knight is going to be re-released in theatres in the New Year. I’m not sure why…maybe for the 1-year anniversary of Ledger’s death? Anyway…you’ll get another chance. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I wasn’t sure on the spelling of muscacholli, and that’s what I typed into Google. It didn’t suggest a different spelling and it had links to recipes with that spelling, so I went with it. Guess it’s one of those variable words…like…uhh…okay…maybe it’s just that a LOT of people don’t know how to spell it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

