Yay and Uh-oh!

I’m sending off the new record for replication within the week.  That’s right…after two years of work, it’s finally being put together!  Look for my website to reflect the release shortly.

 

On the flip side of that, I just realized yesterday that I’ve been promising people a “bonus CDR” of material separate from the record itself…and I’ve done virtually NO work on it (aside from writing the songs).  So I’ve got to get cracking on that!  Hopefully the record will be in the hands of the replicators long enough that I won’t have to delay release just because of a CDR.

 

Anyway…just thought I’d mention that.  I’m going to finish watching the first “Lord of the Rings” flick, then go to bed.

Leave a Reply

