Crap…

As I write this, it is 6:04 a.m., and I’m sitting on the couch in my brother’s basement, where I should be sleeping.  I haven’t slept.  Not a wink.  Insomnia’s kicking the crap out of me.  Pity of it is that my alarm is set to go off at 7:15.  Then there’s a two-hour drive to the Thanksgiving festivities for mom’s side of the family.  I’m bound to be there until at least 3-4 p.m., which is when most people start heading home.

 

…so…today, I guess I’m thankful for coffee.

 

Current Watching:

  • Apparently the USA network is running a “House” marathon.  It’s the one where House is grumpy.
One thought on “Crap…”

  1. Is there a House marathon where House is not grumpy?
    They only ever have marathons or reruns of a select group of episodes… and never the good ones.
    happy turkey day

Leave a Reply

