T-Shirts I Own

As many of you know, I go to a bunch of concerts. As such, I’ve bought a lot–sincerely, a LOT–of t-shirts. Since the advent of the Internet, I’ve also bought more than a couple that were not from shows–some for bands I’ve not even seen. Following is a brief, VERY incomplete list of music shirts I own… It’s just off the top of my head, so pardon any misses…and I’ve realized that I don’t have either a Pink Floyd or Pixies shirt for some reason, just incase anyone wants to get me a late birthday present.

* = I have two or more for that band.

+ = I have five or more for that band.

++ = I have 10 or more, and it’s ridiculous.

  1. The Who ++
  2. Drive-By Truckers ++
  3. Cheap Trick ++
  4. Dream Theater +
  5. Black Crowes
  6. Get Up Kids
  7. Headstones
  8. RAMONES *
  9. Iron Maiden +
  10. ALL +
  11. Misfits *
  12. Peral Jam *
  13. Descendents *
  14. KISS (unfortunately)
  15. Queensryche *
  16. Bloc Party
  17. …And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead *
  18. Yes *
  19. Queen
  20. Rush +
  21. Led Zeppelin
  22. Van Halen (before it got embarassing) +
  23. Mr. Big
  24. Hank Williams III *
  25. Reverend Horton Heat *
  26. Murder by Death
  27. David Bowie
  28. Rolling Stones
  29. Frank Black
  30. Johnny Cash
  31. Willie Nelson
  32. Billy Joel *
  33. The Drams
  34. Old 97s
  35. Dropkick Murphys *
  36. Devin Townsend Band *
  37. Elton John *
  38. Sammy Hagar +
  39. Bruce Springsteen *
  40. Iggy Pop
  41. Billy Talent
  42. Spice Girls (seriously…I swear I’m not gay)
  43. Anthrax
  44. Motorhead
  45. Madison Greene
  46. George Jones

…and as I said, there’s a lot missing…

Don’t know why I thought that’d be interesting…

Leave a Reply

